Program and School Services Committee

Electronic Meeting
Trustee Members:
  • Rachel Chernos Lin (Chair),
  • Trixie Doyle,
  • Alexandra Lulka,
  • Dan MacLean,
  • Chris Moise,
  • Patrick Nunziata,
  • Chris Tonks,
  • Alexander Brown,
  • and Christopher Mammoliti

To be presented

1. Access and Visibility of PIAC Representatives on TDSB Website

1. New Association Membership on SEAC

2. Appointment of Alternate Community Member Representatives on SEAC