Finance, Budget and Enrolment Committee
(Special Meeting)

Electronic Meeting
Trustee Members
  • Parthi Kandavel (Chair), 
  • Stephanie Donaldson, 
  • James Li, 
  • Zakir Patel, 
  • Robin Pilkey, 
  • David Smith, 
  • Manna Wong, 
  • Alexander Brown, 
  • and Christopher Mammoliti

The purpose of the meeting is to consider contract awards, the preliminary operating budget and an update on pandemic funding.