Special Meeting

Electronic Meeting
Trustee Members
  • Alexander Brown (Chair),
  • Michelle Aarts,
  • Rachel Chernos Lin,
  • Stephanie Donaldson,
  • Trixie Doyle,
  • Harpreet Gill,
  • Parthi Kandavel,
  • Shelley Laskin,
  • James Li,
  • Alexandra Lulka,
  • Dan MacLean,
  • Christopher Mammoliti,
  • Chris Moise,
  • Patrick Nunziata,
  • Zakir Patel,
  • Robin Pilkey,
  • Yalini Rajakulasingam,
  • David Smith,
  • Anu Sriskandarajah,
  • Jennifer Story,
  • Chris Tonks,
  • and Manna Wong

The purpose of the meeting is to consider a report from the Director Search Committee.

(to consider matters that fall under section 207(2)[1] of the Education Act)


From: Denise Joseph-Dowers, Manager, Board Services, Governance and Board Services

Please call 416-397-3288 if you are unable to attend.













Blank Page

No Item Selected