Finance, Budget and Enrolment Committee
(Special Meeting)

Electronic Meeting
Trustee Members
  • Parthi Kandavel (Chair),
  • Stephanie Donaldson,
  • James Li,
  • Zakir Patel,
  • Robin Pilkey,
  • David Smith,
  • and Manna Wong

The purpose of the meeting is to consider matters that fall under the mandate of the Committee.

To be presented

No Item Selected