Finance, Budget and Enrolment Committee
(Special Meeting)

Boardroom, Main Floor, 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto
Trustee Members
  • Shelley Laskin (Chair),
  • Michelle Aarts,
  • Alexandra Lulka,
  • Chris Moise,
  • Zakir Patel,
  • and David Smith

The purpose of the meeting is to consider school-based staffing and financial projections for 2020-21.


Note:  Please ensure all electronic devices are on silent mode.

No Item Selected