Finance, Budget and Enrolment Committee
(Special Meeting)

Boardroom, Main Floor, 5050 Yonge Street, Toronto
Trustee Members
  • Michelle Aarts (Chair), 
  • Matias de Dovitiis, 
  • Shelley Laskin, 
  • James Li, 
  • Dan MacLean, 
  • Zakir Patel, 
  • and Manna Wong 

The purpose of the meeting is to consider school-based staff allocation for the 2023-24 school year.

No Item Selected